New precious black fire opal discovery in northern Nevada neighboring county to virgin vally

Ask the pro's for a guesstimate of your opal value here

Moderators: PinkDiamond, John

Opalking

New precious black fire opal discovery in northern Nevada neighboring county to virgin vally

Post by Opalking »

This discovery is very bizarre and absolutely breath taking. All of my precious black fire opals matrices are prehistoric creatures. I need expert advice asap. I tried to add photos but it says the file sizes are to big. This is the most amazing opal story ever! I'm not good at computers so please be patient with me. This discovery is substantial to say the least. I live in battle man Nevada lander county. Neighboring county to virgin Vally. I have so many dinosaurs. I even have a full adult t Rex females perfectly preserved head not scull her actual life like head. She promised before she could decompose. I have species that are preserved in the same state as this that is going to get the world attention. This is not a hoax.
SwordfishMining

Re: New precious black fire opal discovery in northern Nevada neighboring county to virgin vally

Post by SwordfishMining »

Hiya Opalking. Congratulations. On the pictures size use microsoft Paint or image software to decrease the file size. I use RAW files and i have to go as far as 50% smaller sometimes, save that as a jpg and then those pic files always load ok for me. We discuss photography in other threads too. Pink would remember which one I think. Can't wait to see the fossils you found. Maybe an opal rush if it was prolific, OR NOT, you may want to claim up the area before making too much noise about it.
I'll jump over my shadow. https://www.virginvalleyopal.com"
Opals & more at my ESTY store https://swordfishmining.etsy.com"
PinkDiamond

Re: New precious black fire opal discovery in northern Nevada neighboring county to virgin vally

Post by PinkDiamond »